Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marsha clarke

marsha clarke

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marsha clarke
"Lucky to have the most consistently professional and knowledgeable team working on my behalf.Christine is top notch!! I can always count on her prompt responses!"
Profile photo of Miguel “El Guerrero” Flores

Miguel “El Guerrero” Flores

October 27, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Miguel “El Guerrero” Flores
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Pamela Sarris

Pamela Sarris

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sarris
"The best staff ever! They are always very courteous and quick to help. I wouldn't dare to go with another agency or company."
Profile photo of Betty Barnes

Betty Barnes

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Barnes
"Solved my issue immediately"
Profile photo of Anne Robinson

Anne Robinson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Robinson
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Jerome Gaughan (Jerry)

Jerome Gaughan (Jerry)

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Gaughan (Jerry)
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of chris

chris

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris
"Andy and his team went above and beyond for me (especially Christine). They are an outstanding agency that treat their clients like family. Highly recommend for anyone in the area looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Beth Nottingham

Beth Nottingham

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Nottingham
"Very responsive and always helpful."
Profile photo of Glenn b

Glenn b

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn b
"These are the best people to work with. all you have to do is let them know what you need and it gets done. I purchased a vehicle and emailed them the information and the next morning everything was complete. Why go any where else."
Profile photo of Alichia Jones

Alichia Jones

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alichia Jones
"Call Jennie she was awesome, friendly and happy to help get the kid’s and I insured. The process was easy and fast.😁 virtual hugs to a new friend of the family"
Profile photo of Chuck Peterson

Chuck Peterson

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Peterson
"Andy Jones and team will happily take care of you. They are good people. I have used them for years to cover all of my insurance needs. Now, my daughter is old enough to have her own insurance and who do you think she chose? Andy Jones of course."
Profile photo of Stephen Twisdale

Stephen Twisdale

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Twisdale
"I have been doing business with State Farm for over 7 years, not once in my time there have I ever been treated with anything other than respect. Andy and the staff are always willing to do there best to help me with my needs. I am proud to be a State Farm customer. When you visit please say hi to Christine and tell here Stephen sent you. Best rates in Durham."
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Smith
"Fast and good sevice. Fun times when ur there. It's a very comfortable atmosphere"
Profile photo of Rachel Willis

Rachel Willis

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Willis
"State Farm has been our insurance company for many years, and they’ve always taken good care of us. I love the convenience of having Andy Jones’ office close by. Jenny and Christine are friendly, compassionate, and quickly find answers and solutions to any questions or problems I might encounter."
Profile photo of Jose Garibaldi

Jose Garibaldi

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garibaldi
"I have a few policies in place here at Andy Jones State Farm. The set up process was NOT confusing like it is anywhere else. The bilingual agent Silvia Carreno was able to help me set up multiple policies with ease. Everyone at the firm is super nice and always welcoming! I will be with State Farm for a very long time! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nick Edwards

Nick Edwards

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Edwards
"I have had nothing but amazing experience here at this office Andy Jones and his team really take care of their customers. Highly recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of Juan A Ramirez M

Juan A Ramirez M

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan A Ramirez M
"(Translated by Google) Silvia in the office is a very attentive and professional person. I can always count on her to help me with something. He deserves a promotion (Original) Silvia en la oficina es una persona bien atenta y profesional. Siempre puedo contar con ella para que me ayude en algo. Se merece un ascenso"
Profile photo of Michelle Minto

Michelle Minto

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Minto
"I have been with Andy Jones and his team at StateFarm for more than 12 years!! They cover all my insurance needs- Homeowners, Life and Vehicles!! What a superb team!!! Excellent Customer Service!!!Christine you are amazing, always going above and beyond to take care of my needs in a timely manner. Christine, you embody what excellent customer service is, always patient, the tone of your voice on the phone is always calm and reassuring. Thank you!! Kudos Andy Jones, you guys rock!!! Epitome of great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Mr. Black

Mr. Black

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Black
"They are prompt, professional and precise. A great service with great rates."
Profile photo of Maria Garibaldi

Maria Garibaldi

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garibaldi
"I was looking into getting renters insurance and everyone else was extremely high! Luckily I came across Andy Jones office and was able to get my renters insurance at a very affordable price! The team there is so helpful and if I ever have any questions they are always glad to help! Shouts to one of the team members Silvia for helping my family and I in all our our insurance needs! Definitely recommend for home, auto, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Leslie Paynter

Leslie Paynter

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Paynter
"Andy Jones and his staff at State Farm are always professional and friendly. They are quick to respond to my questions and provide the needed information. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thomas
"Always prompt service when dealing with Andy Jones at State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ben Boyd

Ben Boyd

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Boyd
"Andy Jones is funny, nice, and all round great person to work with. Would highly reccomend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Divva M

Divva M

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Divva M
"I have been with Andy Jones_State Farm for about 9 years now and they have been amazing. Not only do they have great service, but their prices beat the competitors as well. Silvia assists me with my needs quite often and she responds VERY quickly. I am always happy with my service."
Profile photo of Jeff Seidel

Jeff Seidel

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Seidel
"Always have had a great experience, fantastic service."